Login
New Member  (อ่าน 5801 ครั้ง)

Street Bob

• Sportster 883
  • กระทู้: 4
  • ดูรายละเอียด
« เมื่อ: เมษายน 10, 2010, 04:28:29 PM »
Hello Together
I have been driving over 35 motorcycles and Harley for 20 years.
My wife, Thai National goes, here in Switzerland for 8 years your Harley Sportster.
We have spent the last 17 years in Switzerland, and come to Thailand in 2011. The Sportster and my wife we take with my Street Glide  we sell, and I'm looking to next year touring, whether it will be an Ultra or Street Glide or Road King, I know not yet, come again to offer.  If any one of you has to sell something, get in touch the calm, I'm from the 12-28th May in Thailand, perhaps I have time I watch something. ;)

Our present bikes you see here, the Sportster my wife and my Street Glide.

I hope we will have a good contact and we will see even once in the street! For a couple of Harley riders from Buriram ( Click above right for more pictures)
 we have contact and look forward to trips.

We'll also be a retirement home for German in the vicinity of Buriram, with a restaurant.
What are our plans, you see here.

We have already rented a few houses including a Harley rider.

Sorry if my English is not good, my native language is German, Swiss, and have everything written with the Google translator.
Greeting Street Bob

billy/airforce-rider

• ClubMods
  • EXILE
  • กระทู้: 8,388
  • อย่ายอมให้เมื่อวาน.มันมาขโมยวันพรุ่งนี้ของเราไป
  • ดูรายละเอียด
Re: New Member
« ตอบกลับ #1 เมื่อ: เมษายน 14, 2010, 01:31:57 PM »
Welcome
Thailand is one of the world community of people that organize the site modules every week. You can find details about events at this website. This is because the source of most members drive hd in Thailand for the burirum and place this near the side. This is the home of your wife, it is very much a biker group. Welcome to Thailand Home our people biker.

* king20with20vespavv3.jpg (41.04 KB, 311x376 - ดู 1120 ครั้ง.)